Our People

Image of Mishelle M. Comstock

Mishelle M. Comstock

President and Chief Executive Officer

Email: mcomstock@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6049

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Kenneth J. Adamski

Kenneth J. Adamski

Senior Vice President and Senior Lender

Email: kadamski@shelbybank.com

Phone: O: 231-744-6231
C: 231-670-0447

Location: 2222 N. Holton Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

Pentwater Branch Manager

Email: aadams@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-869-2647

Location: 388 S. Hancock Street
Pentwater, MI 49449

Image of Michele L. Amstutz

Michele L. Amstutz

Hart Branch Officer

Email: mamstutz@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-873-1399

NMLS#: 562381

Location: 811 S. State Street
Hart, MI 49420

Image of Peggy Anderson

Peggy Anderson

Assistant Vice President and Whitehall Branch Officer

Email: panderson@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-894-9041

NMLS#: 428439

Location: 8238 Whitehall Road
Whitehall, MI 49461

Image of Michelle J. Bauer

Michelle J. Bauer

North Muskegon Branch Officer

Email: mbauer@shelbybank.com

Phone: NM: 231-744-6231

NMLS#: 514717

Location: 2222 N. Holton Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Sharon Blankenship

Sharon Blankenship

Vice President and Branch Administrator

Email: sblankenship@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-981-8200

NMLS#: 461023

Location: 4555 Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437

Image of Jean M. Carpenter

Jean M. Carpenter

Vice President and BSA Officer

Email: jcarpenter@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-893-2331

Location: 8238 Whitehall Road
Whitehall, MI 49461

Image of Sandy Coleman

Sandy Coleman

Administrative Assistant

Email: scoleman@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6031

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Kayla Dennert

Kayla Dennert

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: kdennert@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6038

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Deana Rumsey Fox

Deana Rumsey Fox

Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Lender

Email: dfox@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6062

NMLS#: 1571048

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Robert C. Henry

Robert C. Henry

Senior Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: rhenry@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-398-7905

NMLS#: 917442

Location: 1710 US 31 South
Manistee, MI 49660

Image of Terri Lambrix

Terri Lambrix

Shelby Branch Manager

Email: tlambrix@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-2123

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Mary Sue Mahan

Mary Sue Mahan

Vice President and Hart Branch Officer

Email: mmahan@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-873-1399

NMLS#: 428383

Location: 811 S. State Street
Hart, MI 49420

Image of Drew Maus

Drew Maus

Credit Officer

Email: dmaus@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6040

Location: 242 N. Michigan Ave.
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Jolene Maressa

Jolene Maressa

Montague Branch Manager

Email: jmaressa@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-981-8200

Location: 4555 Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437

Image of Mary McDonald

Mary McDonald

Fruitport Branch Manager

Email: mmcdonald@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-865-3161

Location: 6448 Airline Road
Fruitport, MI 49415

Image of Richard K. Miszewski

Richard K. Miszewski

Senior Vice President and Consumer Lender

Email: rmiszewski@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6050

NMLS#: 428372

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Keely A. Moon

Keely A. Moon

Ludington Branch Officer

Email: kmoon@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-843-4878

NMLS#: 1625383

Location: 30 N. Meyers Road
Ludington, MI 49431

Image of Katie Oviedo

Katie Oviedo

Assistant Vice President and Manistee Branch Officer

Email: koviedo@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-398-7905

NMLS#: 1379144

Location: 1710 US 31 South
Manistee, MI 49660

Image of Lisa J. Parker

Lisa J. Parker

Vice President and Loan Operations Supervisor

Email: lparker@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6036

NMLS#: 1171103

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of John Raven

John Raven

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: jraven@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-843-4878

NMLS#: 781408

Location: 30 N. Meyers Road
Ludington, MI 49431

Image of Pete Slovinski

Pete Slovinski

Assistant Vice President and Hesperia Branch Officer

Email: pslovinski@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-854-6455

NMLS#: 428461

Location: 180 N. Division Street
Hesperia, MI 49421

Image of Joanne Stoneburner

Joanne Stoneburner

Assistant Branch Manager and Mortgage Originator

Email: jstoneburner@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-744-6231

NMLS#: 577428

Location: 2222 N. Holton Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of James Stovall, CFP®

James Stovall, CFP®

Senior Vice President and Investment Executive

Email: jstovall@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6053

Location: 222 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Tracy Straight

Tracy Straight

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: tstraight@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8378
616-502-7980 (mobile)

NMLS#: 538803

Location: 2222 N. Holton Rd.
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Janis Vanderputte

Janis Vanderputte

Vice President, Compliance Officer and Information Security Officer

Email: jvanderputte@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6070

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Fred Wolford

Fred Wolford

Senior Vice President, Controller and Human Resource Director

Email: fwolford@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6033

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Board of Directors

Ryan J. Briegel

Chairman

Paul Arkema

Board Member

Lawrence Byl

Board Member

Mishelle Comstock

Board Member

Robert Eklund

Board Member

Margaret Massari

Board Member

William Schwass

Board Member