Our People

Image of Mishelle M. Comstock

Mishelle M. Comstock

President and Chief Executive Officer

Email: mcomstock@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6049

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Kenneth J. Adamski

Kenneth J. Adamski

Senior Vice President and Senior Lender

Email: kadamski@shelbybank.com

Phone: O: 231-744-6231
C: 231-670-0447

Location: 2222 N. Holton Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

Pentwater Branch Officer

Email: aadams@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-869-2647

NMLS#: 2065090

Location: 388 S. Hancock Street
Pentwater, MI 49449

Image of Michele L. Amstutz

Michele L. Amstutz

Assistant Vice President and Shelby Branch Officer

Email: mamstutz@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-2123

NMLS#: 562381

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Michelle J. Bauer

Michelle J. Bauer

Assistant Vice President and North Muskegon Branch Officer

Email: mbauer@shelbybank.com

Phone: NM: 231-744-6231

NMLS#: 514717

Location: 2222 N. Holton Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Sharon Blankenship

Sharon Blankenship

Vice President and Branch Administrator

Email: sblankenship@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-981-8200

NMLS#: 461023

Location: 4555 Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437

Image of Jody Brewer

Jody Brewer

Credit Department Supervisor

Email: jbrewer@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8363

Location: 30 N. Meyers Rd.
Ludington, MI 49431

Image of Jean M. Carpenter

Jean M. Carpenter

Vice President and BSA Officer

Email: jcarpenter@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-893-2331

Location: 8238 Whitehall Road
Whitehall, MI 49461

Image of Amanda Dahl

Amanda Dahl

Whitehall Branch Officer

Email: adahl@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8341

NMLS#: 439299

Location: 8238 Whitehall Rd.
Whitehall, MI 49461

Image of Kayla Dennert

Kayla Dennert

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: kdennert@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6038

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Deana Rumsey Fox

Deana Rumsey Fox

Vice President and Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: dfox@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6062

NMLS#: 1571048

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Jen Geisler

Jen Geisler

Hesperia Branch Manager

Email: jgeisler@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8321

NMLS#: 1160958

Location: 180 N. Division St.
Hesperia, MI 49421

Image of Carrie Genson

Carrie Genson

Loan Operations Supervisor

Email: cgenson@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6047

NMLS#: 976144

Location: 242 N. Michigan Ave.
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Robert C. Henry

Robert C. Henry

Senior Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: rhenry@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-398-7905

NMLS#: 917442

Location: 1710 US 31 South
Manistee, MI 49660

Image of Kristin Jordal

Kristin Jordal

Hart Branch Officer

Email: kjordal@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-873-1399

NMLS#: 435834

Location: 811 S. State Street
Hart, MI 49420

Image of Drew Maus

Drew Maus

Commercial Loan Officer

Email: dmaus@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6040

Location: 2222 N. Holton Rd.
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Mary McDonald

Mary McDonald

Fruitport Branch Officer

Email: mmcdonald@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-865-3161

NMLS#: 2068145

Location: 6448 Airline Road
Fruitport, MI 49415

Image of Richard K. Miszewski

Richard K. Miszewski

Senior Vice President and Consumer Lender

Email: rmiszewski@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6050

NMLS#: 428372

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Keely A. Moon

Keely A. Moon

Assistant Vice President and Ludington Branch Officer

Email: kmoon@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-843-4878

NMLS#: 1625383

Location: 30 N. Meyers Road
Ludington, MI 49431

Image of Lisa J. Parker

Lisa J. Parker

Vice President, Board Secretary

Email: lparker@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6036

NMLS#: 1171103

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of John Raven

John Raven

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: jraven@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-843-4878

NMLS#: 781408

Location: 30 N. Meyers Road
Ludington, MI 49431

Image of Miriam Zuniga Reyna

Miriam Zuniga Reyna

Consumer Loan Officer

Email: mreyna@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8344

NMLS#: 1896836

Location: 242 N. Michigan Ave.
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Peter Slovinski

Peter Slovinski

Assistant Vice President and Security Officer

Email: pslovinski@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8357

NMLS#: 428461

Location: 4555 Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437

Image of Erin Stark

Erin Stark

Human Resources Director

Email: estark@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6069

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Joanne Stoneburner

Joanne Stoneburner

Montague Branch Officer & Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: jstoneburner@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8386

NMLS#: 577428

Location: 4555 Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437

Image of Vicki Stoneman

Vicki Stoneman

Commercial Loan Supervisor

Email: vstoneman@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6042

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of James Stovall, CFP®

James Stovall, CFP®

Senior Vice President and Investment Executive

Email: jstovall@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6053

Location: 222 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Tracy Straight

Tracy Straight

Vice President and Commercial Lender

Email: tstraight@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-259-8378
616-502-7980 (mobile)

NMLS#: 538803

Location: 2222 N. Holton Rd.
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Image of Tina Thompson

Tina Thompson

Controller

Email: tthompson@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6033

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Image of Janis Vanderputte

Janis Vanderputte

Vice President, Compliance Officer and Information Security Officer

Email: jvanderputte@shelbybank.com

Phone: 231-861-6070

Location: 242 N. Michigan Avenue
Shelby, MI 49455

Board of Directors

Ryan J. Briegel

Chairman

Paul Arkema

Board Member

Lawrence Byl

Board Member

Kathleen Byma

Board Member

Mishelle Comstock

Board Member

Robert Eklund

Board Member

William Schwass

Board Member